What I Ate Wednesday

Happy Hump Day! I am itching for that 3-day weekend, so every day closer to Saturday makes me do a little happy dance.

I always love when other bloggers give glimpses into their everyday lives. I’m also super nosey and love to see what other people eat on a daily basis. So here it is! What I Ate Wednesday (which is really a recap from yesterday’s eats).

Water: 6ish glasses. Trying to get more in everyday!

Breakfast – Peanut Butter Puffins. I could eat this for breakfast all day, every day. #PeanutButterLover

puffins-peanut-butter

Mid-morning snack – Chobani blueberry yogurt. I LOVE this stuff.

image1

Lunch – Spicy red pepper hummus on toast with cheese sticks and some Doritos.

*I go home for lunch, but I only have an hour break and it’s a 20 minute drive each way, so my lunch break usually consists of scarfing down food while playing as much fetch as possible with Murph. Not ideal, but it works for us.

Snack – A handful of trail mix. Eh. Not my favorite, but it’s what was stashed in my office desk drawer.

image1 (1)

Dinner – Grilled chicken strips, loaded mashed potatoes and pork n beans. (Which I forgot to take a picture of because I was hangry.

I also knocked out a P90x cardio video in between folding some laundry and giving Murphy a bath.

Now off to conquer the day! Insert kissy face emoji.

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday

  1. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday v.2 | MILES WITH MEGHANN

Leave a Reply

