Back to the grind

Happy Tuesday! I hope you all enjoyed the weekend. Now it’s back to work and a normal schedule, but first let’s recap last week’s workouts:

I love when things start to fall into place. After a week of not-so-great runs and workouts, I was determined to make last week better — and it was!


June 27-July 3
Monday: 3 miles
Tuesday: P90x Cardio
Wednesday: 4 miles
Thursday: MH60 Total Body Typhoon
Friday: Rest
Saturday: 4 miles
Sunday: P90x Yoga

Total Mileage: 11 miles

While I’m not where I *need* to be, I’m glad to see progress in my runs and on the scale. I ate better last week and I definitely tell in how I feel (and how my clothes are fitting!)

So, how was your last week of workouts? Good, bad, ugly? & how was your Independence Day?

Leave a Reply

