Long run Saturday

Up and at ’em, boys and girls! It’s long run Saturday. I’m headed out for 9 miles before heading home to chocolate chip pancakes. Trying to think positively about today’s run, so hopefully I’ll pass on the good vibes to y’all.

photo-1415695820592-2caf0793db21.jpeg

After today’s run, I plan on running some errands (Goodwill, WalMart, etc) and then hanging out with Murph and my mom while Ryan and my dad are at work. I love lazy Saturdays (well…lazy after a long run) and I can’t wait to tie up some lose ends on work and blog projects.

Talk to y’all Monday! 🙂

How was your run today? Good, bad, or ugly?

Leave a Reply

