Life via my iPhone

I thought I’d change things up a bit and give you glimpse into my life via the random pictures I take on my phone. Feel free to leave a picture (or several!) in the comments to give me glimpse into your life. Enjoy!

Breakfast.

Work life. I work in a poorly lit newsroom, so no pretty pictures. This is as good as it gets.

Coffee break. My usual caramel machiatto, pleaseandthankyouimg_0970

Running errands. Yay for Kroger fuel points!
img_1034

Run at the park.
img_0990

Post run/pre-dinner snack. Note the curious pup waiting for me to drop something.
img_0995

Late night blog writing. Excuse the messy kitchen table and the horrible paint color on the walls. We still have some on the house that needs to be done. #HGTVpleaseflipmyhouse

Typical Murph. 

Leave a Reply

