The countdown is on

This is my last week of work before vacation. I AM SO PUMPED.

I am also finally not sick anymore! Thank goodness. I drank all my fruits and veggies this weekend and took all kinds of vitamins. 

On Saturday, Ryan has to work, so I hung out at my parents house. Nothing exciting, just lots of movies and cuddle time with Murph. Oh, and lots of Chinese food.

On Sunday, Ryan and I met two friends and went to Holiday World. We had two tickets we needed to use by the end of the season, so Sunday seemed like a good of time as any. The weather was perfect and the crowd was light so we did everything we wanted multiple times. After 6 hours of being outside in the sun and walking around, I was dog tired.

splashin-safari-waterpark-overview

Sunday night was spent doing chores I neglected all weekend and watching The Office. I’m looking forward to getting back into a regular workout routine this week.

Happy Monday!
How was your weekend?
Obviously, I’m looking forward to Friday and vacation, do you have anything exciting to look forward to this week?

Leave a Reply

