VACATION!

all I ever wanted. Vacation have to get away. La La La.

That song has been stuck in my head since Friday. No joke. BUT Ryan and I are on vacation and I so happy 🙂 Friday was a pretty good day at work — it went by fast and no catastrophes happened, so I’d call that a win.

Even though we’re keeping things pretty low-key, it’s nice to take a step back from work and just relax.

img_1051

Right now we’re actually in Tennessee visiting his parents and grandparents. We’ll be back late today or sometime tomorrow, so I’ll have some kind of update then. We’re doing lots of sleeping, eating, spending time outside and shooting guns.

Before we left Friday, I made banana pudding (one of Ryan’s favorite foods) from scratch. It was delicious 🙂 There is nothing left, so I’d say it was a success. I’ll have to make it again soon. I love making & baking desserts. (Probably because I have a huge sweet tooth)
img_1097

Thanks to my mom for the help. She’s an awesome cook.

Anyways. I hope everyone is enjoy fall and having a great week!

Leave a Reply

