Easy treadmill workout

The easiest thing for me to do when I’m in a running funk…is to go for a run! Even if it’s short, the endorphins get to pumping and I automatically feel energized.

My plan for today is to head out to one of our local trails with Murphy for 3 easy miles. Since Murph has a TON of energy, he’s a great running buddy. My only problem is trying to keep up 😉

So since many of you are stuck inside due to Hurricane Matthew (please be safe!) or just not able to run outside, I thought I’d share an easy treadmill workout to get you back into the groove of things.

4a743ad039129d1c_Fitness-NewRunner-post.png

Any advice for easing back into running after being in a funk? I want to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

