Halloweekend

Happy Halloween! I hope everyone had a great weekend.

Friday night was our Halloween and it was a blast! We kept it pretty low-key with about 10 friends and lots of pizza rolls and pigs in blankets. I was a cat and Ryan was a swimmer. Both of costumes cost less than $7.


Murphy wasn’t too thrilled of staying still for a picture.

How did you spend Halloweekend? Any fun costumes? Let me know in the comments!

Saturday was sleeping in, party cleanup, taking Ryan to work and hanging out with my mom. We watched lots of college football and ate Zaxby’s. Pretty good way to spend a Saturday, if you ask me.

Sunday was our typical grocery shopping/meal prep routine. I also got in three hot miles around my parent’s neighborhood. Why is 80 degrees and almost November? Where is my perfect fall running weather?

***

For anyone in Owensboro, check out tomorrow’s Soup Day For Kids. All donations benefit the Goodfellows Club. 

Leave a Reply

