Random Blog Survey

So I saw this survey on PBFingers earlier this week and thought it was so fun! Take a look at my answers below and leave your answers in the comments section! Happy Thursday, friends!

• I would want to run a marathon once. If you been reading this blog for any amount of time, you know I really want to run a marathon. JUST ONCE.
img_0807

• The weirdest thing I’ve ever eaten is ??? I’m not big on branching out from the foods I like. I love sushi, but that’s about as unusual as I’ll get.

• The movie of my life would star… this is a hard question! I don’t think I look like any actresses. But I love love love Sophia Bush, so I can pick her to play me?
sophia-bush.jpg

• The last concert I saw was Florida Georgia Line. They came to Murray State my senior year and it was actually one of mine and Ryan’s first dates. It was a spur of the moment decision to attend (this is before they got super popular) and we bought tickets only hours before the start of the show. I loved them then and I still love FGL now.
Florida-Georgia-Line-3.jpg

• My favorite jeans are actually jeggings from American Eagle! I could live in these things. Leggings/jeggings > regular jeans any day.

• My can’t-live-without beauty product is….WATER! I know that sounds silly, but I don’t wear any makeup (like ever), so I think drinking lots of water everyday is the best thing you can do for your skin.
image2 (2)

YOUR TURN!

  • I would ________ once.
  • The weirdest thing I ever ate was ____.
  • The movie of my life would star _____.
  • My go-to food indulgence is _____.
  • The last live concert I saw was _______.
  • My favorite jeans are ________.
  • My can’t-live-without beauty product is _____.
Leave a Reply

