Time change weekend

I have my phone back! I know it’s fully but going my iPhone 6 back to 5 was crazy. I can’t believe the size makes such a difference. The bad news is no more running with my phone because sweat caused water damage and that was not under my warranty – so I’m out $300.

Murphy was my workout partner Friday night. He paced around the room while I jumped around to a P90x cardio video.

Saturday mom and I went to Evansville to get my phone and to do some Christmas shopping.

Speaking of Christmas, I might be a little excited about the holiday season. Here’s my new phone background.
img_0010

While I was excited about getting to sleep and extra hour with the time change, I am not happy with it getting dark so early.

How was your weekend?
Time change yay or nay?

Leave a Reply

