Gift Guide for Runners

Also, all gifts shown are under $100! Can’t get much better than that.

Brooks Pacesetter Tab Sock – Comes in all kinds of fun designs for different holidays and they are only $17! Perfect socking stuffer.

Women’s Meadowbrook Raschel Full Zip from The North Face. This looks so cozy! I think it would work well as a running jacket for those super cold mornings or to wear when running errands.


Lux Raglan Long Sleeve – I have the short sleeve version of this top and I love it. It’s so soft and buttery, but holds up great during a workout.

I’m hungry because I run, I run because I’m hungry shirt.

Nike headbands – These don’t slip and look super cute.

Brooks PureCandence 5 – I am about to rotate these shoes out, but I loved them. I thought they were great for the road or trails. AND right now they are $30 off (which makes them $90!)

Running On The Wall medal and bib holder – I have a medal holder and bib holder similar to these. It’s from the same company, mine just had a different quote and mine are both red. Ryan gave it to me the first Christmas we were dating and it is one of my most cherished gifts.

Have any other gift ideas for runner that you think I’ve missed? Let me know! Happy Tuesday, friends 🙂

This post is not sponsored. It’s just a roundup of some of my favorites that I think you will love too!

4 thoughts on “Gift Guide for Runners

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites v. 26 | MILES WITH MEGHANN

  2. Pingback: Friday Favorites v. 28 | MILES WITH MEGHANN

Leave a Reply

