I GOT A TREADMILL!

While I had a pretty boring weekend overall, there is one thing that happened that’s worth sharing.

I GOT A TREADMILL!

Friday night after my work Christmas party, Ryan and I stopped by my parent’s house to pick up Murphy and for me to get big Christmas gift from Ryan.

I had some sneaking suspicions that it might be a treadmill and I WAS RIGHT. I am so happy that I can now run whenever I want (in the morning, at night, two a days!)

Here is the model I have:
https://www.nordictrack.com/treadmills/commercial-1750-treadmill

NTL14115_xxl.png
We plan on getting it set up later this week. I’ll be sure to pop back in a couple weeks with a full review. I’m hoping all is well. Happy Monday, guys!

One thought on “I GOT A TREADMILL!

Leave a Reply

