What I Ate Wednesday v.2

WHADDUP WEDNESDAY?! Basically after today my week is a breeze. I am so excited to get the holiday started!

But before all the fun and presents, I wanted to talk about one of my favorite subjects — food! Here is another What I Ate Wednesday post. Enjoy!

*Here is my first WIAW post.

Breakfast was a peanut butter granola bar (I forget the name of the brand, but I get them at Aldi) and milk in my cow mug.

I snacked on some Christmas candy while running errands. Reese’s trees are my favorite.

Lunch was a turkey, cheese and pickle wrap with a baked sweet potato. Sorry for the ugly food picture, but hey, #reallife. Lunch is always so random, but I really try to eat somewhat healthy. At least since I have to go home and let Murphy out, I eat better than I would staying at the office/my desk.

Dinner was a big ole salad. Got to get those greens when I can.Pre-Packaged Salad

Dessert was yogurt! If I’m being honest, it’s not my favorite thing to eat for dessert, but I know it’s a lot better for me than chocolate or PopTarts, so I go with it.
img_1170

WANT TO JOIN IN ON THE FUN?

I’d love to see your food choices in a day in the life of you! Meals, snacks, drinks, and desserts — all the good (and maybe even not so good) stuff!

If you have a recipe to share or a workout you’d love to include, go for it. As long as a WIAW post accompanies it you’re good to go!

Simply photograph a day of meals any day of the week and create your What I Ate Wednesday post to link up on any Wednesday you choose. Don’t stress over photographing your food on an actual Wednesday. Just pick a day and snap away! Can’t wait to see what you all come up with!

Leave a Reply

