Christmas weekend recap

Welcome back to the work week! I hope you all had a very merry Christmas!

Ryan and I did lots of traveling in a short amount of time, but it was totally worth it to get some quality time with family and friends. 

This weekend I ate ALL THE SWEETS. Low quality picture, high quality sweets. The peanut butter fudge and the cookies with m&m’s and marshmallows were my favorite. 

Christmas Eve with Ryan’s parents and grandparents! ❤️

Murphy loved the new fuzzy blanket my parents got us. I love it when he is calm and snuggly. 
Now it’s back to work! Thankful for a short work week.

Leave a Reply

