NordicTrack Commercial 1750

This post is NOT sponsored by NordicTrack. I just really love this product and want to share it with you all.

Short version: I LOVE MY TREADMILL. Uphill, downhill, easy to use.
img_0352

Longer version: For Christmas I got a NordicTrack Commercial 1750 treadmill. My husband and I had been researching treadmills for a while and we knew we wanted a NordicTrack. They seemed to have the best motors, easy to use and most of the reviews we read were pretty positive.

Even though it probably wasn’t the best idea, Ryan put the entire thing together BY HIMSELF. So it can be done solo.

It’s simple and easy to use and has a large touchscreen which I like. Sometimes it doesn’t react the first time I swipe or touch it, but other than it works great. I like that I can the screens to see a track view of my running, an info screen of calories, distance, pace, etc and an elevation and speed screen.

Performance Specs:
Screen Shot 2017-01-21 at 12.04.23 PM.png

If you have anymore questions about this specific treadmill, let me know! We got it for a great deal during Black Friday, but two weeks into using it and I already think it is worth every penny.

I love getting to run at home and anytime I want. Here’s to 2017 and my running goals!

2 thoughts on “NordicTrack Commercial 1750

  1. Pingback: Good moves + eats | MILES WITH MEGHANN

  2. Pingback: How to build a home gym | MILES WITH MEGHANN

Leave a Reply

