Getting back into it

The weekend is in sight! And it’s pizza Thursday in the Richardson household. I am one happy girl. 

Sorry for the low-quality photo. Getting done with my run after dark doesn’t make for the best lighting. #reallife 

This is my second full week back into running and I so pumped that hints are going so well. Even though it hurts and sometimes sucks, I am so happy to back running and slowly bumping up my mileage. 

Anyone have any good treadmill workouts they love? I like to mix things up to keep from being bored. 

Also. This is what Murphy does while I run. He gets his own workout in by running around the garage like a crazy person (dog). He also found the biggest softball we randomly own and decided to fit the whole thing in his mouth.
img_0357

I’m off to work and ready to tackle the remainder of the week! 

Leave a Reply

