Super Bowl weekend recap

My weekend recap is going to start with Sunday since that was the most fun part of the weekend anyways.

Congrats to the Patriots on the winning Super Bowl! While I didn’t really care who won the game, it’s still so fun to watch, especially such a historic game like last night.

Prior to cooking and watching the big game, I got in two quick miles on the treadmill.

We had a successful Super Bowl party – lots of friends, food and board games.

On Saturday I got in 4 miles on the treadmill and then some weights at the gym. So determined to drop a pant size and get more muscle in my upper body.

After the gym I drank my favorite smoothie, did some blog work and listened to Spotify.


Saturday night was spent cleaning the house in preparation for Sunday’s party.

Now I’m back to another work week! Happy Monday everyone!

Leave a comment