Sunshine in March

Thursday I woke up to snow. Saturday I was outside in a T-shirt and shorts. Kentucky is strange.

Smacked on these at my parents and it was delicious! I loved the pumpkin seeds. 

I’ve been listening to this album on repeat since it was released on Friday. 

I didn’t get a long run in this weekend since I’m trying to be cautious with some behind-the-knee soreness. I did get lots of quality time with my foam roller. 

On Sunday, Ryan and I roadtripped to Paducah to spend some time with his parents. We ended the day watching The Walking Dead. Solid weekend.

Tell me one fun thing you did this weekend! 

Leave a Reply

