Friday Favorites v.44

It’s here! We are only hours away from the weekend! I hope the sun is shining wherever you are and your coffee is extra strong today. My plans for the weekend include lots of house and yard work and an Easter party on Sunday. I hope you all have a great weekend!

Let’s get back to our regularly scheduled programming and get the day started!

1. So I’m late to the game with this one, but Ryan and I just rented Moana last weekend and I have been listening to the soundtrack nonstop this week.
81ZwiXgVTKL._SL1500_.jpg

2. From the Oiselle blog: Oiselle is thrilled to announce the launch of our GOT (Girls On Track) Bras charitable donation program. The GOT Bras mission is to help girls stay active and see physical activity as lifelong pursuit. We plan to donate at least 2,000 sports bras in 2017, and to share educational content about how to accurately choose and fit a sports bra, and understand our changing bodies. In 2018 and beyond, we plan to increase donations and produce “first-bra” designs just for girls.

3. Saw this on Janae’s blog earlier this week and I really like it.
IMG_3424.jpg

4. I WON TICKETS TO SEE TIM MCGRAW AND FAITH IN CONCERT. Guys. I am so pumped.

5. Lies Instagram tells.

6. The sun is shining, it’s finally stopped raining and it’s supposed to be warm all weekend! I hope the weather is perfect wherever you are. I am planning on soaking up as much sunshine as possible these next three days.

7. Gotcha! Grandma pranks her husband with classic water bottle ‘magic trick’ in hilarious viral video – and BOTH of their reactions are priceless.

8. Puppy cuddles with my favorite.

One thought on “Friday Favorites v.44

  1. Nice post. I read the lies Instagram tells us. I agree with all of it except Beyonce is just as “made up” as the rest of them. Why everyone wants to pretend she’s some perfect flawless being is beyond me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

