Friday Favorites v.46

Happy happy Friday, friends! I am only working a half day today because our new bedroom furniture is getting delivered! I am so excited for our new king sized bed! Now there will be more than enough my, Ryan and Murphy (if you’re new here, that’s our sweet pup!)

But before the fun begins, let’s go over some of my favorites from the week.

1. I tried a sample of these coconut energy balls earlier this week when I went to our local juice bar and oh my gosh they are delicious! I’m really thinking about ordering some to keep in my desk at work.

2. Speaking of our local juice bar, on Wednesday I was feeling super sluggish and tired, so I decided to stop into Wheatgrass Juice Bar and get one of their cold-pressed juices. I ordered Turn Up The Beet and it hit the spot! It had beet, apple, carrot, cucumber and ginger and it was delicious. You could really taste the ginger β€” it had a little kick to it.

3. In case you missed my post on Tuesday about some of the highlights from Monday’s Boston Marathon, this post sums it up pretty well too.

4. While this is a lot more than I would spend on a top, this Draper James top is adorable! So if you have some extra cash to spend – this would be a great buy for this spring and summer!

5. Add these beauties to my running shoe collection, please.
Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 8.32.05 AM.png

6. I won free lunch for me + my coworkers on Thursday from Penn Station. It was a nice surprise treat to end my work week.


7. I have been loving my foam roller this week after getting in some pretty good tempo runs and speed workouts. While I don’t think this one needs replacing any time soon, I am thinking about looking into a more aggressive roller (maybe something like this one?)

8. Look at this cutie hanging out in his crate. 😍😍😍

Leave a Reply

