Friday Favorites v.49

There isn’t much to say except that this week has been crazy and I so so thankful for the weekend. 

Let’s talk Favorites, get through today and go home to our pjs and some wine. Deal? 

1. National Fitness Month: The Full Body Runner’s Workout.

2. Finally got a pedicure! My toes were hurting and in desperate need of a pretty spring color! Also, this is a random picture from my work parking lot when we had a fire drill earlier this week.

3. Channeled my inner Leslie Knope and had breakfast for dinner on Wednesday while watching Survivor.

4. I picked up a few things at Target earlier this week and ended up leaving with the cutest pineapple shirt for only $6!

5. For lunch on Tuesday, I ate at the cutest bed and breakfast in McLean County. 


6. Well this recipe looks delicious.

7. I’m thankful this weekend will include time with both sides of my family. Hug your mom and grandmas this weekend and tell every mother figure in your life Happy Mother’s Day. 

8. Someone really likes car rides. I was cleaning my car out and Murphy thought it was time to go for a ride. 

Leave a Reply

