30 minute burn bootcamp

Even when I don’t run every day, I like to try and do something that makes me break a sweat. Lately. I’ve been into short and sweaty at home workouts. I try to get in cardio, upper body, lower body and core all in one workout — and this does the trick!

Give it a try and let me know what you think.

30 MINUTE BOOTCAMP.jpg

One minute per exercise // x3

CARDIO
High knees
Jumping jacks
Squat jumps
Burpees

CORE
Crunches
Bicycle abs
V ups

UPPER BODY
Pushups
Arm circles

LOWER BODY
Plie squats
Squats

The workout will work your ENTIRE body by targeting your upper body, lower body and core but also includes bursts of cardio to keep your heart rate up and make you sweat!

Whenever I don’t have time for a run or am looking to mix things up, I love doing these simple, but effective at-home workouts.

 

Leave a Reply

