Summer Fruit Salad

So I know it’s not officially summer yet, but the temps in the 80s for most of the week, it sure feels like it.

In the summer I am ALL about fruit. Obviously that’s when most things are in season, but there is nothing more refreshing after a hot and sweaty run than some cold and juicy fruit.

This summer fruit salad hits the spot and will be something I plan on enjoying all summer long.

We used to have a plum tree in my backyard growing up and I used to grab them off the tree in handfuls and eat them between playing tag with my brother and jumping on the trampoline. So I am so happy to see plums in this delicious fruit salad.

Enjoy!

Summer Fruit Salad.jpg

One thought on “Summer Fruit Salad

  1. Pingback: Healthy eating should not be a diet plan | MILES WITH MEGHANN

Leave a Reply

