Eyeing a fall half marathon

Hi guys! How is it already Tuesday?! I feel like yesterday flew by in such a flash.

To quickly recap my weekend – Buffalo Wild Wings, running, Wonder Woman, Father’s Day meals and shenanigans and two Redbox movies.

I’m also starting a new training plan with the hopes of running a half marathon in either October or November (I’ve been eyeing several local races for this fall!)

Murphy always pretends to be scared of the treadmill, but after a few minutes of me running, he goes back to normal and starts going crazy and shifting through everything in the garage.

So hopefully in the next few weeks I will be able to ramp up my milage and get started with a set running schedule/training plan.

Are you eyeing any fall races? I’d love to hear your tips on summer training!

One thought on “Eyeing a fall half marathon

  1. Pingback: Advice for summer training | MILES WITH MEGHANN

Leave a Reply

