My experience with Kroger Clicklist

This post is NOT sponsored, I just really loved this service and wanted to share it with you all!

This weekend I decided to try out Kroger Clicklist.

I ordered my groceries online on Friday afternoon, selected the noon – 1 p.m. timeframe for Saturday and then paid online. It was super easy! When I logged into my Kroger it already had a list of my recent purchases, so I just went through and added what I needed to my cart and then proceeded to checkout.
Screen Shot 2017-08-01 at 9.02.24 AM

(real life: we love pizza and tacos)

Clicklist uses your current Kroger account, so all of the points are linked with your Kroger card (I use the fuel points every week. I can’t even remember the last time I paid more than $2 for gas!) This also means any of the digital coupons I loaded onto my card were also applied to my items at checkout. My total order was around $60.

On Saturday I got to Kroger around 12:30, gassed up my car then pulled into one of the designated click list spot and called the number on the sign.

Kroger+Ordering+091616.jpg

The first three uses have no fee, then after that there is a $5 fee. But I am more than willing to pay the $5 if means saving myself 45 minutes or more roaming around the store, fighting the crowds and waiting in the checkout line.

I’ve have several friends use the service (all who are mommas) and they love it! I think if you have a big family or a large grocery haul, this would be super helpful for you.

kroger-bags-750xx3000-1691-0-0.jpg

While I won’t use this every trip or even every week, I can probably see myself using it twice a month when I go for my big grocery haul.

It was super easy and I definitely use it again.

2 thoughts on “My experience with Kroger Clicklist

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorites v.63 | MILES WITH MEGHANN

Leave a Reply

