Some of my favorite snacks

I am a snacker. While some days I am totally fine with three square meals a day, most days I need a snack between lunch and supper. Some days Ryan doesn’t get off work until 7, so we don’t eat supper until 7:30 or 8. On those nights, I am HANGRY and have to grab something after my workout before I go crazy.

I’ve rounded up some of my favorite (and mostly healthy!) snacks. Have a snack you think I should try?! Let me know in the comments below!

KIND Peanut Butter Breakfast Bars

Smoothies! SO much goodness in a cup. Here, here and here are some my favorites recipes.

Fresh cold pressed juices.

Blue Diamond Almonds.

Cherry Limeade from Sonic!

Fresh fruit! Especially in the summer after a long, hot run.

Leave a Reply

