Friday Favorites v.64

For some reason this week, Friday Favorites is mainly about food! Not that I am complaining, at least most of its healthy!

So lets get this party started….

1. This is such a neat little post on perspective. I also love when my home is “party-ready.” It makes me feel proud of the space my little family shares with others.

2. I am in love with these bowls from Aldi! Sadly our Aldi is being renovated for the next month, so until then I am day dreaming of this lunchtime deliciousness.

3. This 45 minute treadmill interval workout is a killer! Give it a try. You’ll definitely work up a sweat.

4. I have been on a huge sandwich/wrap kick lately and Anne’s post from last Friday made my mouth water at my desk! Not only are her pictures gorgeous, but all of her ideas are great! Can’t wait to mix up my lunches this week.

5. Since Aldi is closed, I am having to get all my groceries at Kroger. I picked up this bread since I was looking for something healthier than regular bread and I think I found a winner! *Kroger Clicklist is still going strong as well.*

6. I taught my first college class Wednesday night and it was a success. I am so proud of myself for advancing in my career and branching out to try new things. Here’s a fun semester of teaching AND learning.

7. It is sorta/kinda starting to feel like fall. The early mornings are when I notice it the most. No more humidity before 8 a.m.! I love it. I can’t wait for the upcoming months!

8. Earlier this week I bought Murphy a bandana from PetSmart that said Fantasy Football Legend. It’s so cute! Since we are about to start Fantasy Football season (my husband and I are very competitive) I thought this would be perfect for Murph.
img_1789

One thought on “Friday Favorites v.64

Leave a comment